My MU Health
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Staff Advisory Committee

The School of Medicine Staff Advisory Committee

SAC Staff Awards 2018 Group Photo.jpg

From left to right: Callie Gates, Misty Jordan, Blair Whitney, Valerie Hardesty, Amanda Frevert, Emma Montgomery, Sharree Rose, Dr. Patrick Delafontaine, Travis Masten, Lucas Jorgensen, Tammy Phanichkul, Allison Miller, Marla Lampp, Beth Brown


 What we do: We are a voice for the SOM Staff to communicate comments and concerns to administration. We recognize staff as a valued member of the team in the School of Medicine and want everyone to have a voice.

 What we support: Tiger Pantry, College Colors Days, Ronald McDonald House and Professional Development Brown Bag Series for Staff.

For more information or questions please email Beth Brown at

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: All content on My MU Health ( is intended solely for the use of authorized users of the University of Missouri Health System information network and is confidential in accordance with the University of Missouri System 110.005 Acceptable Use Policy
Mizzou University of MissouriUniversity of Missouri System