My MU Health
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)



Frederick W. Fraunfelder M.D., M.B.A.
Chair, Department of Ophthalmology
Medical Director
Roy E. Mason and Elizabeth Patee Mason Distinguished Professor


What's New?

Keeping in Touch, the monthly newsletter of the Department of Ophthalmology

Dr. Fraunfelder's State of the Department Presentation

SharePoint Site

Go to the Ophthalmology SharePoint site for department call schedules, calendars, pagers, and other Ophthalmology staff-only information.

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: All content on My MU Health ( is intended solely for the use of authorized users of the University of Missouri Health System information network and is confidential in accordance with the University of Missouri System 110.005 Acceptable Use Policy
Mizzou University of MissouriUniversity of Missouri System